Douce Dibondo Ecrire sous l’oeil des astres

expo conversations

Douce Dibondo Ecrire sous l’oeil des astres

workshop
SA 02.03 15:00 - 17:00

What if astrology could help us open the gates to writing, creativity and expression?

What if we were to desacralise the act of writing?

In this 1.5-hour workshop, Douce Dibondo offers to use astrology as a tool for self-knowledge, to help you get into your writing, to overcome writer's block and to open up a playful path to creative ideas!

When you register, you will need to provide the following (preferably precise) information: date, time and place of birth. This in order to obtain a 'photograph' of the stars at the time of your birth. Douce will analyse this picture in advance, in order to help you better understand your writing.

French will be the common language for exchanges, and everyone can write in the language of their choice

 

Douce Dibondo is a poet, essayist and journalist. Through the breath that is writing, she explores themes of Blackness, queerness, feminism, ancestrality and decoloniality. Through her performed (poetic) states, she attempts to tear away the veil of Western cosmovision. She invokes a multi-dimensional present, in perpetual revolution, through poetry, performance, collage and installation.
https://www.instagram.com/doucedibondo/

 

 

image by Elijah Ndoumbé

Douce Dibondo Ecrire sous l’oeil des astres

expo conversations

Douce Dibondo Ecrire sous l’oeil des astres

workshop
SA 02.03 15:00 - 17:00

Et si l’astrologie pouvait nous aider à ouvrir les portes de l’écriture, de la créativité et de l’expression ? 

Et si l’on désacralisait le geste de l’écriture ? 

Lors de cet atelier d’1h30, Douce Dibondo vous propose d’user l’outil de connaissance de soi qu’est l’astrologie, pour mieux entrer en écriture, déjouer les blocages et creuser un chemin ludique d’idées créatives ! 

Pour cela, lors de votre inscription, il faudra fournir ces informations (précises de préférence) :  date, heure et lieu de naissance. Ce qui permettra  d’obtenir une sorte de photographie des astres lors de votre naissance. Douce analysera en amont cette photographie, pour vous aider à mieux appréhender votre écriture.

Le français sera la langue commune des échanges, et chacun·e pourra écrire dans la langue de son choix.


Douce Dibondo est une poète, essayiste, journaliste. Par l’exploration du souffle qu’est l’écriture, elle explore la thématique de la Noirité, tissée au queer, au féminisme, à l’ancestralité et la décolonialité. A travers ses états (poétiques) performés, elle tente de déchirer les voiles de la cosmovision occidentale. Elle invoque ainsi un présent multidimensionné, en perpétuel révolution, à travers la poésie, la performance, le collage et l’installation. 
https://www.instagram.com/doucedibondo/

 

image by Elijah Ndoumbé