music performance film expo conversations dig deepeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer
Goud Zout Boetiek

expo

Goud Zout Boetiek

art shop
TH 06.06 17:00 - 20:00 opening drinks
FR 07.06 10:00 - 18:00
SA 08.06 12:00 - 18:00
TH 13.06 10:00 - 18:00
FR 14.06 10:00 - 18:00
SA 15.06 12:00 - 18:00
TH 20.06 10:00 - 18:00
FR 21.06 10:00 - 18:00
SA 22.06 12:00 - 18:00

Globe Aroma's temporary art shop - where all beauty is political!

The Globe Aroma community opens a temporary art shop, a living boutique, an artistic specialty store. You'll find unique artworks and limited editions created by the artists, craftswomxn, designers, and makers actively engaged in the artistic workplace of Globe Aroma.

The exhibition space transforms into a showcase for textiles (feltwork, tufting, embroidery, clothing,...), illustrations, ceramics, spicy sauces, and jewelry. The shop, operated by the artists themselves, provides visitors with the opportunity to meet the creators personally and learn more about the background of their creations.

GOUD ZOUT BOETIEK aims to support the Globe Aroma community by providing a temporary space for the sale and visibility of their work.

Participating artists and craftswomxn: Ismail Matar, Hamada Elkept, Tatiana Zubieta, Nastasya Kharytonova, Kled Kapexhiu, Egoo Dallas, Fareed Aziz, Salimata Condé, Ifrah Yusuf, Hafiza Azimi, Fatemeh Ojani, Tamila, Davit Mariamidze, Weew, Erekle Abashmadze, Hussein Shamia, Mirra Markhaeva

Location: entrance via Rue du Pont de la Carpe 15 (Saint-Géry)

Globe Aroma is an artistic workspace and meeting place that supports artists and makers with a newcomer background. Due to the precarious citizenship status, they face specific challenges in accessing the arts sector and developing artistic practices. In alliance with the Flemish, Brussels, and international cultural, educational, and migration sectors, Globe Aroma is building a mental and infrastructural intermediary space where a community can create, discover, and share art with a broad audience.
https://www.globearoma.be/

music performance film expo dig deepeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer
Goud Zout Boetiek

expo

Goud Zout Boetiek

today
pop-up art shop
TH 06.06 10:00 - 19:30
FR 07.06 10:00 - 18:00
SA 08.06 12:00 - 18:00
TH 13.06 10:00 - 18:00
FR 14.06 10:00 - 18:00
SA 15.06 12:00 - 18:00
TH 20.06 10:00 - 18:00
FR 21.06 10:00 - 18:00
SA 22.06 12:00 - 18:00

Bienvenue dans la boutique temporaire d'art de Globe Aroma - où toute beauté est politique !

Pendant Out Loud, la communauté de Globe Aroma ouvre une boutique d'art temporaire et vivante - un magasin spécialisé artistique. Vous trouverez des œuvres d'art uniques et des éditions limitées créées par les artistes, les artisan.e.s, les designers et les créateurices actif.ves dans l'espace de création artistique de Globe Aroma.

L'espace d'exposition se transforme en une vitrine pour les textiles (travail de feutre, tapisserie, broderie, vêtements,...), les illustrations, la céramique, les sauces épicées et les bijoux. La boutique, gérée par les artistes elleux-mêmes, offre aux visiteurices l'opportunité de rencontrer personnellement les créateurices et d'en apprendre davantage sur l'origine de leurs créations. 

GOUD ZOUT BOETIEK vise à soutenir la communauté de Globe Aroma en fournissant un espace temporaire pour la vente et la visibilité de leur travail.

Artistes et artisans participant·e·s : Ismail Matar, Hamada Elkept, Tatiana Zubieta, Nastasya Kharytonova, Kled Kapexhiu, Egoo Dallas, Fareed Aziz, Salimata Condé, Ifrah Yusuf, Hafiza Azimi, Fatemeh Ojani, Tamila, Davit Mariamidze, Weew, Erekle Abashmadze, Hussein Shamia, Mirra Markhaeva

Lieu : entrée via Rue du Pont de la Carpe 15 (Saint-Géry)

Globe Aroma est un lieu de travail et de rencontres artistiques qui offre de l’espace, du temps et un réseau aux artistes, aux co-créateurs et aux amateurs d’art ayant un parcours en tant que primo-arrivant. Globe Aroma soutient les personnes qui, en raison de leur statut de citoyen précaire, rencontrent souvent des difficultés spécifiques pour accéder au secteur artistique et développer des pratiques artistiques. En partenariat avec les secteurs flamands, bruxellois et internationaux de la culture, de l’éducation et de la migration, Globe Aroma construit donc un vide mental et infrastructurel dans lequel une communauté peut créer, découvrir et partager l’art avec un large public.
https://www.globearoma.be/