[postponed] Closing Party — ARE WE THERE YET? Salome + Maoupa Mazzocchetti + LYZZA + M I M I
concert party
FR 17.12.2021 22:00 postponed!

Are we there yet? No, but dancing together connects us to each other and to the galaxies that lead to a better future. Here, you'll find a preview of the line-up aboard our collective Beursspaceship.

Salome has released her very first, fresh-faced EP, an emotional love affair between her peaceful voice and frustratingly crispy, PC-music inspired beats. All the feels and all the moves, looking for the day after tomorrow.

Multi-music magician Maoupa Mazzocchetti strings together experimental collabs, like with associated artist-in-residence Vica Pacheco. Tonight, Laurent Allard and his custom visuals join Maoupa to set the dance floor ablaze.

Since her first release in 2017, LYZZA has built a reputation in sparkling pink and armored concrete. Her musical universe knows no boundaries, so whether you call this a pop concert or a dark clubbing gig, the message is dance <3

M I M I takes you deep into a night of Afrofuturistic visions, rhythms and sounds.

[cancelled] Closing Party — ARE WE THERE YET? Salome + Maoupa Mazzocchetti + LYZZA + M I M I
concert party
FR 17.12 22:00

Are We There Yet? Non, mais se retrouver pour danser nous unit les un-e-s aux autres et à toutes les galaxies qui mènent vers un avenir meilleur. Voici un aperçu de la programmation à bord de notre Beursfusée collective.

Le tout premier EP de Salome est une histoire émouvante entre une voix paisible et des rythmes frustrants et crépitants inspirés de la musique PC. All the feels and all the moves, en attendant après-demain.

Le magicien multi-musical Maoupa Mazzocchetti enchaîne les collaborations expérimentales, notamment avec l'artiste en résidence Vica Pacheco. Ce soir, les visuels de Laurent Allard retrouvent Maoupa pour mettre le feu au dancefloor. 

Depuis sa première sortie en 2017, la réputation de LYZZA s'est construite dans le rose étincelant et le béton armé. Son univers musical ne connaît pas de frontières ; entre concert pop et clubbing ténébreux, l'unique message est la danse <3

M I M I vous emmène au plus profond d'une nuit de visions, de rythmes et de sons afrofuturistes.

21:30 doors
22:00 Salome (live) 
23:00 Maoupa Mazzocchetti X hospice 1er (live A/V) 
00:00 LYZZA (live) 
01:00 - 03:00 M I M I

If you don't have the funds to afford a ticket CONTACT US before Friday Dec 17th at 18:00 and we'll send you an invite.